Staff Directory

Below you will find a list of staff by grade and subject.  To contact your teacher please utilize the email given along with @madisonschools.k12.va.us.
Showing 57 items
DepartmentTeacher NameEmailTeacher WebsiteExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DepartmentTeacher NameEmailTeacher WebsiteExtension
Assistant Principal Jason Allison jallison  4502 
Assistant Principal Jeanette Alexander jalexander  4502 
Athletic Director Phil Warren pwarren Click Here 3553 
BRVGS Beth Wilson bwilson  4205 
CTE Jayne Penn Hollar jpennhollar Click Here 4524 
CTE Krista Tanner ktanner Click Here 4119 
CTE Thomas Benns tbenns Click Here 4213 
CTE Shannon Johnston sjohnston Click Here 4301 
CTE Joyce Lindsey jlindsey Click Here 4400 
CTE Cheryl Paramore cparamore Click Here 4200 
CTE Jackie Kemp jkemp Click Here 4107 
CTE Sharon Taylor sharontaylor Click Here 4201 
CTE Travis Knight tknight Click Here 3049 
Electives Robert J. Nobblitt rjnobblitt Click Here 3060 
Electives Charlotte Edwards cedwards  4550 
Electives Mark Arrington marrington Click Here 4551 
Electives Michael J. Allen mallen Click Here 4105 
Electives Michael Sacra msacra  4552 
Electives Ashleigh Pugh apugh  4101 
Engligh Jennifer Brockman jtbrockman Click Here 4202 
English Geoff Morrell gmorrell Click Here 4206 
English Lydia Burk lburk  4207 
English Gail Temple gtemple  4204 
English Brittany Lyons blyons Click Here 4203 
English Kane Kashouty kkashouty  4209 
Foreign Language Ana Barros abarros Click Here 4123 
Foreign Language Jenette Reyes jreyes Click Here 4319 
Foreign Language Emily Kline ekline  1102 
Front Office Michelle Farmer mfarmer  4502 
Front Office Mandy Jenkins mjenkins  4501 
Guidance Celinda Bailey cbailey  4521 
Guidance Hilary Stanton hstanton  4522 
History Marcie Strong mstrong  4127 
History Anne Weakley aweakley  4118 
History Harold Blincoe hblincoe  4129 
History Theresa Hodges thodges  4120 
Instructional Assistant Theresa Jenkins tjenkins  4403 
ISS Vanessa Strother vstrother  4116 
Math Mary Davis mdavis  4216 
Math Dale Sager dsager  4218 
Math Chelsea Taylor ctaylor  4217 
Math Ryan Rakow rrakow  4215 
Math Steve Shilan sshilan  4211 
Math Erika Moritz emoritz  4401 
Media Center Rebecca LaVoie rlavoie  4701 
Nursing Michelle Young myoung  4530 
Principal Gary Wintersgill gwintersgill  4502 
Science Brandy Nesbitt bnesbitt  4112 
Science Michael Gabany mgabany  4108 
Science David Matchen dmatchen  4113 
Science Danielle McDonough dmcdonough  4102 
Science Lori Mack lmack  4115 
Science Julie Heffron jheffron  4114 
Special Education Carrie Sacra csacra  4210 
Special Education Maurice Weaver mweaver  4312 
Special Education Chandler Rhoads crhoads  4310 
Special Education Stuart Dean sdean  4212 
Showing 57 items